Booster Board

2020-2021 Booster Board

Booster President - Savannah Falcon president@taftraiderband.org

Booster 1st Vice President - Roxanne Aguilar VP1@taftraiderband.org

Booster 2nd Vice President - Ali French VP2@taftraiderband.org

Booster Treasurer - Kim Ridoutt treasurer@taftraiderband.org

Assistant Treasurer - Crystal Rivas treasurerasst@taftraiderband.org

Booster Secretary - Lorraine Bausola secretary@taftraiderband.org

Freshman Rep - freshmanrep@taftraiderband.org

Color Guard Rep - colorguardrep@taftraiderband.org

2020-2021 Booster Committees

Audit - Vacant audit@taftraiderband.org

Chicken BBQ - Liz Rhine chickenbbq@taftraiderband.org

Concessions - Vacant concessions@taftraiderband.org

Hospitality - Maggie Lira , Jackie Williamson hospitality@taftraiderband.org

Italian Dinner - Mark and Kim Contreras italiandinner@taftraiderband.org

Membership - April Warden, Christina Antoun membership@taftraiderband.org

Multimedia Management - Fernando Aguilar multimedia@taftraiderband.org

Nomination - Vacant nomination@taftraiderband.org

Public Relations - Vacant publicrelations@taftraiderband.org

Scholarship - Traci Hughes scholarship@taftraiderband.org

Sponsorship - Vacant sponsorship@taftraiderband.org

Spirit Sales - Graced Designs spiritsales@taftraiderband.org

Tailgates - Vacant tailgates@taftraiderband.org

TMEA - Vacant tmea@taftraiderband.org

2020-2021 Booster Teams

Band Meals - Bethany Newman bandmeals@taftraiderband.org

Banquet - Sarah Gulley banquet@taftraiderband.org

Chaperones - Becky Durand chaperones@taftraiderband.org

Jazz Extravaganza - Tony Durand jazzextravaganza@taftraiderband.org

Jazz Festival - Emily James jazzfestival@taftraiderband.org

Props - Vacant props@taftraiderband.org

Registration - Vacant registration@taftraiderband.org

Roadies - Mark Contreras, Fernando Aguilar roadies@taftraiderband.org

Student Fundraising - Vacant fundraising@taftraiderband.org

Senior Night - Sarah Gulley seniornight@taftraiderband.org

Uniforms - Cathy Tamez uniforms@taftraiderband.org