Booster Board

2019-2020 Booster Board

Booster President - Sharon Cone president@taftraiderband.org

Booster 1st Vice President - Roxanne Aguilar VP1@taftraiderband.org

Booster 2nd Vice President - Joanne Smith VP2@taftraiderband.org

Booster Treasurer - Savannah Falcon treasurer@taftraiderband.org

Assistant Treasurer - Stephanie English

Booster Secretary - Marilyn Trevino secretary@taftraiderband.org

Freshman Rep - Monica Godinez freshmanrep@taftraiderband.org

Color Guard Rep - Crystal Rivas colorguardrep@taftraiderband.org


Booster Committees

Audit - (vacant) audit@taftraiderband.org

Chicken BBQ - Ali French, Liz Rhine chickenbbq@taftraiderband.org

Concessions - Ali French, Lorraine Bausola concessions@taftraiderband.org

Hospitality - Maggie Lira, Jackie Williamson hospitality@taftraiderband.org

Italian Dinner - Mark and Kim Contreras italiandinner@taftraiderband.org

Membership - Lorraine Bausola membership@taftraiderband.org

Multimedia Management - Fernando Aguilar multimedia@taftraiderband.org

Nomination - (vacant) nomination@taftraiderband.org

Public Relations - (vacant) publicrelations@taftraiderband.org

Scholarship - (vacant) scholarship@taftraiderband.org

Sponsorship - Imelda Aguilar sponsorship@taftraiderband.org

Spirit Sales - Kin Contreras spiritsales@taftraiderband.org

Tailgates - (vacant) tailgates@taftraiderband.org

TMEA - (vacant) tmea@taftraiderband.org

Booster Teams

Band Meals - Bethany Newman bandmeals@taftraiderband.org

Banquet - (vacant) banquet@taftraiderband.org

Chaperones - Becky Durand chaperones@taftraiderband.org

Jazz Extravaganza - (vacant) jazzextravaganza@taftraiderband.org

Jazz Festival - Roy Bolton jazzextravaganza@taftraiderband.org

Props - (vacant) props@taftraiderband.org

Registration - (vacant) registration@taftraiderband.org

Roadies - Mark Contreras, Fernando Aguilar roadies@taftraiderband.org

Student Fundraising - (vacant) fundraising@taftraiderband.org

Senior Night - Imelda Aguilar seniornight@taftraiderband.org

Uniforms - (vacant) uniforms@taftraiderband.org