Booster Board



2021-2022 Booster Board Members

Booster President - Joanne Smith president@taftraiderband.org

Booster 1st Vice President - Ric Escobar VP1@taftraiderband.org

Booster 2nd Vice President - Christa Welchel @taftraiderband.org

Booster Treasurer - Lisa Waughtal treasurer@taftraiderband.org

Booster Secretary - Gina Poree secretary@taftraiderband.org

Freshman Rep - Vacant freshmanrep@taftraiderband.org

Color Guard Rep - Vacant colorguardrep@taftraiderband.org

2021-2022 Booster Committees

Audit - Vacant audit@taftraiderband.org

Chicken BBQ - Vacant chickenbbq@taftraiderband.org

Concessions - Vacant concessions@taftraiderband.org

Hospitality - Vacant hospitality@taftraiderband.org

Italian Dinner - Mark and Kim Contreras italiandinner@taftraiderband.org

Membership - Becky Durand membership@taftraiderband.org

Multimedia Management - Fernando Aguilar multimedia@taftraiderband.org

Nomination - Vacant nomination@taftraiderband.org

Public Relations - Vacant publicrelations@taftraiderband.org

Scholarship - Vacant scholarship@taftraiderband.org

Sponsorship - Vacant sponsorship@taftraiderband.org

Spirit Sales - Graced Designs spiritsales@taftraiderband.org

Tailgates - Vacant tailgates@taftraiderband.org

TMEA - Savannah Falcon and Raquel Hernandez tmea@taftraiderband.org

2021-2022 Booster Teams

Band Meals - Bethany Newman bandmeals@taftraiderband.org

Banquet - Vacant banquet@taftraiderband.org

Chaperones - Becky Durand and Stephanie Salazar chaperones@taftraiderband.org

Jazz Extravaganza - Vacant jazzextravaganza@taftraiderband.org

Jazz Festival - Vacant jazzfestival@taftraiderband.org

Props - Vacant props@taftraiderband.org

Registration - Vacant registration@taftraiderband.org

Roadies - Mark Contreras roadies@taftraiderband.org

Student Fundraising - Vacant fundraising@taftraiderband.org

Senior Night - Vacant seniornight@taftraiderband.org

Uniforms - Cathy Tamez uniforms@taftraiderband.org